Language:   DE EN
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich
Wirtschaft Österreich

ÖRAK – The Austrian lawyers

The Austrian lawyers take your requirements seriously. Your lawyer sees you as a partner, who listens to you and will act in your interests.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Austrian Tourism – arrive and come to life again

Austria has a wealth of culture that although it is immeasurable is not unfathomable: the high culture and above all the daily culture and the special lifestyle of the people who live here, as well as the culinary specialities that act as landmarks of Austria and its regions.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Fraunhofer GmbH Research organisation

The Fraunhofer Austria Research GmbH is a non-profit research organisation, divided into two business areas of production and logistics management and visual computing.

Well-known companies
Wirtschaft Österreich

3e Handels- und Dienstleistungs AG

The 3e Group is an association of specialist dealers in the hardware industry. Its purpose of business is the furtherance and support of the affiliated member companies in Austria and abroad.

Seach for a company

We offer the possibility of searching through our comprehensive company and product database using specific terminology.

Would you also like to be taken up
in our database?

Enter company

Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich




Wirtschaft Österreich

Forum of Pharmaceutical Research Industry

As a partner of the health services, the FOPI emphasises access to innovative pharmaceuticals and thus for the best possible medical services in Austria.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Business Upper Austria

Innovation leads to competitiveness, which leads to increase in value and employment. Business Upper Austria, the commercial agency of the State of Upper Austria is an innovation engine and partner of location development, cooperation and promotion advice. As One-Stop-Shop and Full service provider, we support our clients with tailored services from business idea up to marketing success.


Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Machine and Metal Ware Industry Association

It´s made of metal: the machine and metal ware Industry is a core area in Austria. With a portion of almost a third of the Austrian goods manufacturing, this sector is not only the largest industrial segment in Austria, but with almost 160,000 employees, also the largest employer offering highly qualified working places.


Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Austrian Institute of Technology

The AIT Austrian Institute of Technology takes a leading role in innovation in Austria and, in addition plays a key role on a European level in those research and technological installations that deal with the central infrastructure subjects of the future.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Go international

The future of your company lies in the goods delivery / service provision in other countries: The AWO advises and accompanies you in your service program in all matters. From planning and advising on the possibilities and perspectives up to the implementation and execution of your foreign business.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Austrian Energy Agency

The Austrian Energy Agency is the national competence centre for energy. New technologies, renewable energy and energy efficiency are the thematic focal points. The aims of this work for the public and the economy are the sustainable generation and utilisation of energy as well as a secure energy supply.

Wirtschaft Österreich

International Chamber of Commerce - Your partner for foreign trade and law

Information on the subjects of combating fraud, prevention of economic criminality, corruption and industrial espionage, dispute resolution and arbitral jurisdiction, foreign trade and law.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

The Austrian conventional trustees

The Chamber of Conventional Trustees (KWT) is the umbrella organisation for tax advisors and commerce experts in Austria. Its members are the specialists for tax advice, accounting and balance sheets.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

AWS - Austria Wirtschaftsservice

The Austria Wirtschaftsservice GmbH is a customer-oriented special bank for commercial promotion in Austria. The aim of the aws is the strengthening of the local commercial location and the competitiveness of its companies as well as the long-term securing of working places.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Architects and engineering consultants

A millimetre-exact “Grüss Gott” from the Austrian architects. Form the warehouse to the shopping centre – from internal design to the aircraft hangar. Here you will find all architects and engineering consultants in Austria.

Wirtschaft Österreich

The Austrian furniture industry

The Austrian furniture industry with headquarters in Vienna represents the interests of the Austrian furniture manufacturers. As a trade association of the Association of the Timber Industry, the Austrian furniture industry is a part organisation of the Austrian Chamber of Commerce and combines 47 companies of the furniture industry with around 6,700 employees into a powerful network.

• Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaft Österreich
  • Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich
Wirtschaft Österreich

ÖRAK – Die österreichischen Rechtsanwälte

Die österreichischen Rechtsanwälte nehmen Ihre Bedürfnisse ernst. Ihr Rechtsanwalt versteht sich als Ihr Partner, der Ihnen zuhört und auf Ihre Anliegen eingeht.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Österreich Tourismus - ankommen und aufleben

Österreich hat einen Kulturreichtum, der zwar unermesslich, jedoch nicht unfassbar ist: die Hochkultur, vor allem aber auch die Alltagskultur und die besondere Lebensart der Menschen, die hier leben sowie die kulinarischen Spezialitäten, die als Wahrzeichen Österreichs und der Regionen dienen.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Forschungsorganisation Fraunhofer GmbH

Die Fraunhofer Austria Research GmbH ist eine gemeinnützige, nicht gewinnorientierte Forschungsorganisation, gegliedert in die zwei Geschäftsbereiche Produktions- und Logistikmanagement und Visual Computing.

Namhafte Unternehmen
Wirtschaft Österreich

Walter Mauser GmbH

Die Walter Mauser GmbH ist seit mehr als 50 Jahren Ihr Partner für Fahrerkabinen und Metallbearbeitung. Im niederösterreichischen Familienunternehmen wird zu 100% in Österreich entwickelt, konstruiert und gefertigt. Vom einfachen Überrollbügel bis hin zur exklusiven Luxuskabine ist bei Mauser Fahrerkabinen alles möglich.

Firmensuche

Hier bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unsere umfangreiche Firmen- und Produktdatenbank nach spezifischen Begriffen zu durchsuchen.

Sie möchten auch in die Datenbank
aufgenommen werden?

Unternehmen eintragen

Wirtschaftsstandort Österreich




Wirtschaft Österreich

Forum d. forschenden pharmazeut. Industrie

Als Partner im Gesundheitswesen setzt sich das FOPI für den Zugang zu innovativen Arzneimitteln und damit für die bestmögliche medizinische Versorgung in Österreich ein.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Business Upper Austria

Innovation schafft Wettbewerbsfähigkeit schafft Wertschöpfung und Arbeitsplätze. Business Upper Austria, die Wirtschaftsagentur des Landes Oberösterreich, ist Innovationsmotor und Partner für Standortentwicklung, Kooperation und Förderberatung. Als One-Stop-Shop und Full-Service-Anbieter unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit maßgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen von der Geschäftsidee bis zum Markterfolg.


Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Fachverband Maschinen & Metallwaren Industrie

Metall macht´s: Der Branche Maschinen und Metallwaren ist ein industrieller Kernbereich in Österreich. Mit einem Anteil von fast einem Drittel an der gesamten österreichischen Sachgütererzeugung ist diese Branche nicht nur der größte Industriezweig in Österreich, sondern mit fast 160.000 Beschäftigten auch der größte industrielle Arbeitgeber, der hochqualifizierte Arbeitsplätze bietet.


Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Austrian Institute of Technology

Das AIT Austrian Institute of Technology nimmt in Österreich bei Innovationen eine führende Position ein und spielt zudem auf europäischer Ebene eine Schlüsselrolle als jene Forschungs- und Technologie-einrichtung, die sich mit den zentralen Infrastrukturthemen der Zukunft befasst.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Go international

Die Zukunft Ihres Unternehmens liegt in der Warenlieferung/ Dienstleistungserbringung im Ausland: Die AWO berät und begleitet Sie hier mit ihrem Serviceprogramm in allen Belangen. Von der Planung und Beratung über die Möglichkeiten und Perspektiven bis zur Umsetzung und Ausführung Ihrer Auslandsgeschäfte.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Austrian Energy Agency

Die Österreichische Energieagentur ist das nationale Kompetenzzentrum für Energie. Neue Technologien, Erneuerbare Energie und Energieeffizienz sind die thematischen Schwerpunkte. Die Ziele dieser Arbeit für die öffentliche Hand und die Wirtschaft sind die nachhaltige Erzeugung und Nutzung von Energie sowie eine sichere Energieversorgung.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Internationale Handelskammer - Ihr Partner für Außenhandel und Recht

Informationen um die Themen: Betrugsbekämpfung, Prävention von Wirtschaftskriminalität, Korruption und Wettbewerbsspionage, Streitbeilegung u. Schiedsgerichtsbarkeit, Aussenhandel und Recht.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

Die österreichischen Wirschaftstreuhänder

Die Kammer der Wirtschaftstreuhänder (KWT) ist die Dachorganisation für Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsexperten in Österreich. Ihre Mitglieder sind die Spezialisten für Steuerberatung, Buchhaltung und Bilanzen.

Wirtschaft Österreich Wirtschaft Österreich

AWS - Austria Wirtschaftsservice

Die Austria Wirtschaftsservice GmbH ist eine kundenorientierte Spezialbank für Förderungen in Österreich. Die Stärkung des heimischen Wirtschaftsstandortes und der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit seiner Unternehmen sowie die langfristige Sicherung von Arbeitsplätzen ist das Ziel der aws.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Architekten- und Ingenieurkonsulenten

Ein Millimetergenaues „Grüß Gott“ bei den österreichischen Architekten. Von der Lagerhalle bis zum Einkaufszentrum – vom Innenausbau bis zum Flugzeughangar. Hier finden Sie alle Architekten und Ingenieurkonsulenten Österreichs.

Wirtschaft Österreich

Die Österreichische Möbelindustrie

Die österreichische Möbelindustrie mit Sitz in Wien ist die Interessenvertretung der österreichischen Möbelhersteller. Als Berufsgruppe des Fachverbandes der Holzindustrie ist die österreichische Möbelindustrie eine Teilorganisation der Wirtschaftskammer Österreichs und vereinigt 47 Industrieunternehmen aus der Möbelbranche mit rund 6.700 Mitarbeitern zu einem leistungsstarken Netzwerk.